Staff v school cricket teams
Dated 1949, this is presumably the combined team photos from an end of year staff v boys cricket match. Bill Lucas is sitting next to a very young Alf Headley. Thanks to Alex Patterson for getting me started, and to Ian McKenzie for completing the names.:

Back Row (standing):
Mr Jim Davey (ump) - Malcolm Watson - Albert Appleby - Eddie Cherry - Mr J Emerson - Heath Innes - Mr Dick Oley - Mr Addison - Mr Bob Brown - Mr R Hunter - Mr Alan Murray - Mr Frank Wade (ump)
MIDDLE ROW (seated):
Mr Percy (Spuggy) Wesencraft - Mr Alec (Scratcher) Aitchison - IR McKenzie (School Cpt) - Mr W Lucas - Mr A (Pans) Headley - Mr Peter McCardle
Alec Milne - Denis G Boyd - Walter Whiting - Rusty Marsden - Ernie Johnson - Bobbie Dodgins

1949 - Staff/School cricket teams